Your Guide to Watch Star Wars Movies In Order

Star Wars Movies

Star wars is a fancy fantasy and exclusive series back on the curtain on Star Wars: The High Republic. In this series, we found a lot of inspiration in how the discoverer discovered the more precise portion of the galaxy. This whole series is available on Disney Plus. There are a lot of sequences on that platform. Every movie is available in 4k, HDR, and no less. Sometimes, there is confusion to our audience about what to watch and in what order. The solution to that, this article is about watching Star Wars in Chronological order. This is a theatrical and chronological series that you will enjoy watching.

List of Episodes to Binge

You can start with the Phantom Menace or the Rise of Skywalker if you want to. But don’t get started with a clone war. You may complicate things. The Chronological order to watch this series as you understand the whole story is as follows:

  1. Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace
  2. Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones
  3. Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
    • Solo: A Star Wars Story
    • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  4. Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
  5. Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
  6. Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
  7. Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens
  8. Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
  9. Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

At the point when Disney obtained Lucasfilm and the Star Wars rights, it reset the Expanded Universe coherence of other related media that had developed out of sight. That implied just the inventors Trilogy, Original Trilogy, and The Clone Wars CG energized series remained group.

Disney has added fundamentally to the standard since, with books, games, funnies, and all the more existing in a similar coherence as the Star Wars films. This rundown underneath doesn’t highlight everything, except it’ll unquestionably keep you occupied. We’ll add the fresher Disney Plus Star Wars shows like Obi-Wan, The Bad Batch, and Cassian Andor to this rundown when they discharge.

Every star wars fan has a pretty clear opinion in his mind about which is the best part of all. But if we have a second thought, we can reconsider the watching guise of IMDb users. Your mileage may fluctuate, and doubtlessly no film highlighting the word ‘Younglings’ is superior to The Last Jedi or Solo.

We think chronological order is the best order to watch this series as there are many benefits of watching order. One reason is that you don’t have to be patient for watching ultimate order, as it requires most of the audience’s commitment. This is a series of 11 movies and two spin-offs- Rogue one and solo.

The first three parts of this series describe the band of heroes who make the team betterment the universe and money. The story starts as Princess Leia is held prisoner by the Galactic domain to pulverize the defiance to them. During the assault on Leia’s boat, two droids, R2-D2 and C-P30, escape through a departure case. They arrived on an unfamiliar planet and were caught and offered to their new expert Luke Skywalker. The Empire pursues the droids in light of the fact that they have a mystery map itemizing the whereabouts of the renegade base.

I leave you guys on this point. You should know the whole story on your own. We highly recommend you to watch this movie. It is fascinating, and you will enjoy this series for sure as it will take you to another galaxy.

Mohit is a passionate blogger, gamer, movies, tv shows and comic book lover, He is a tech freak guy who spends most of his time exploring new things in the world of technology. He writes blogs about the information on tech, product reviews and How giant tech companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, Facebook changing our world and love to share everything here at Pop Culture Times.